top of page

Friendship & Enimity Chart

In Medical astrology, planets are divided into three categories, Good Planets/ Devta Greh, Bad planets/Rakshas greh, and neutral Planets.


Good Planets/Devta Greh

In Medical astrology, The Sun, Moon, Jupiter, and Mars are Devta/good planets.

Bad Planets/Rakshas Greh

In Medical astrology the Venus, rahu, ketu and Saturn are bad/Rakshas planets.

Neutral Planets

In Medical astrology The Mercury is a neutral planet, it gives results according to the planet it sits with.

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive weekly horoscope updates

bottom of page